Tuesday, June 22, 2010

2010 US National Champions

The Central Mass Striders are once again the US National Mountain Running Champions.  The Open team consisting of Matt Russell, Pete Maksimow, Jim Johnson, Ben Nephew, and Andy McCarron placed first overall at the 2010 Mount Washington Road Race (results) up in NH over the weekend, giving CMS it's 4th US National Mountain Running title in the last 7 years (only 6 of those years had US Championships).

1 comment: