Monday, May 11, 2009

Bedford 12K entries

The entries page on the Bedford 12K site was last updated on May 6. Al signed up the following yet I only see him listed. He'll follow up with the administration. I am looking forward to seeing the team there.

Jim Johnson
Dan Verrington
Andy McCarron
Joe Shairs
Matt Clark
Justin Fyffe
Greg Ward
Al Bernier
Dave Dunham
Larry Sayers
Kevin Tilton
Greg Hammett
Jim Pawlicki

1 comment:

  1. Dan is out and Tivo is in I believe...not sure who else...